Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciao. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Orcamoon 10 days ago

Ciao-In-Forno

My new favorite Ciao pizza! This is a spicy taste explosion in every bite.

David 23 days ago

Italian Cream Sodas

So amazing! Delicious!

David 23 days ago

Ciao Pepperoni

Delicious! Loved it!

Marcia about 1 month ago

Ciao-In-Forno

Tough decision every time. Love Ciao-In-Forno pizza and others too. We alternate because they are all so good!

Pamela about 1 month ago

Three Days of Delish

Ordered this for Saturday pickup. Wow! Pork stuffed pork and polenta, half a roasted chicken with green mole sauce, stuffed yellow pepper, a huge loaf of bread, quiche, granola, antipasto plate and a chocolate filled pastry. AND a bag of Italian coffee, nice touch!

James about 1 month ago

Hippie Tabouli

Tastes great and I'll swear I was eating health food.

Margiedparker about 1 month ago

Moussaka

Bravo! Love your new menu items! We ordered Moussaka, Dolmas, Spanikopita and Mama Mia! Spaghetti. All the dishes were delicious! Wonderful traditional flavors. Grazie

Mary Ann about 1 month ago

Mushroom Lasagna

Very good!

Michelle about 2 months ago

Ciao Clinton Caesar

I have eaten at Ciaos a lot in my years living in Coupeville and this is my favorite thing to order. I absolutley love the dressing. The food and service is always the best.

Kim about 2 months ago

Ciao Bella

Ciao Bella is my go-to pizza. It's perfect!

Lorrainehealy 2 months ago

Ciao Tuscany

We love white pizzas and Ciao's Tuscany is superb! It's easy to eat a full pie per person, so don't think about sharing—order your own. Seriously. It comes piping hot from the oven and it's hard not to dive in immediately but give it a couple of minutes. Go on! Oh, do try!

Monicafelici 3 months ago

TPLT

I love that they have gluten free dough! Their pizza dough is awesome and I love their TPLT. It is so big that i have half for lunch and half for dinner

Danielle 3 months ago

Moo Ciao

Amazing and such delicious food! Everything we have ever ordered has been fresh, perfectly made, and so yummy! Love that our kiddos love everything we order from here too! They are such picky eaters but go to town whenever we come to Ciao! Cannot wait until they reopen!

Lbtime 3 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Best meatballs and sauce I have tasted ever, so moist and very flavourful. Still more dishes I want to try. All of you Stay safe and well and so look forward to your return when this terrible epidemic is over. Cheers and bless

Orcamoon 4 months ago

Ciao Margherita

Excellent! Picked it up, took it home; put two slices on a plate, nuked them for 30 seconds, closed my eyes and imagined being in Ciao's upstairs dining room enjoying the view. Keep Ciao alive! Get takeout today!!

Wadracophile 4 months ago

Ciao Down

Had the Ciao Down pizza as take-out. Very happy with it. Would definitely order again.

Brett 4 months ago

Ciao-In-Forno

AMAZING! This is my favorite pizza, when I get a craving for a good pizza, I head on down to Ciao. The crust is always crispy, fresh veggies, the cheese is amazing, nice big shrimp and plenty of bacon. You will not be disappointed with this one, and get a side of their amazing spicy red sauce to dip your pizza bones in, its fantastic! For desert or any time, get one of Bethany's Old Fashioned drinks, truly amazing, best one I have ever had.

Promise 4 months ago

Antipasto

Great Ketogenic diet go to! Love it!

Cswatterson 4 months ago

Coupe Ciao

Super yummy, best pizza on the island!

Street 4 months ago

Lasagna of the Day

It was wonderful like always and the writing on the plate is my favorite part. Food and service was excellent, definitely recommend for anyone who hasn't tried.

Elsa Suzy 18 days ago

Antipasto Supremo

What a delicious way to celebrate our wellness!!!! Thank you for 3 days of rest from kitchen chores and thinking of everyone else. Fresh and savory meals...thank you!

David 23 days ago

Rosemary Marcona Almonds (8oz)

Nice.

Marcia about 1 month ago

Med Ciao

This is a favorite but the decision is always hard because they are all so good! I love the olives & artichoke hearts. A fresh handmade pizza with the best ever crust never disappoints!

Matt about 1 month ago

Three Days of Delish

This was awesome! My wife and daughter enjoyed it too much prior to me getting home. We will be doing this again. Thanks

James about 1 month ago

Italian Salad

Glad this giant salad is on the takeout menu. Excellent!

James about 1 month ago

Mezza Plate (Hummus, Babaganooj, Hippi Tabouli, Mixed Olives)

Terrific additions to Ciao's long proven wood fired bread.

Kathy about 1 month ago

Lasagna

We ordered the family meal for $40 meat lasagna and Caesar salad. It was so good! Creamy and cheesy, absolutely perfect. And There was so much food that my husband and I Had enough for two meals! Great food, great price! And ease of pick up, no worries about cross contamination. We will definitely be ordering again! Planning on trying everything on the menu!

Pamela about 2 months ago

Osso Bucco

Friday night is the best night of the week! Osso Bucco is out of this world! Our favorite waiter, Greg, knows what I want without even asking. Mark is awesome and always has a warm hug for Heidi. Five stars all the way around!

Andwenm about 2 months ago

Scampi

Love the dish! Perfect blend of garlic, olive oil, shrimp and pasta. Everything tasted fresh and homemade. I also enjoyed the friendliness of the staff.

Mariyajanae 2 months ago

Spaghetti with Meatballs

My husband and I came here in December 2019 shortly after getting married in November for a holiday weekend getaway. This is some of the best Italian food! Especially the meatballs...I have not found meatballs like these anywhere else since (and I have been looking!) We hope to come back quickly after COVID-19. We loved the food and the staff treated us like family.

Tbvisaya 3 months ago

BLT Pizza

This is one of our favorite places when we drive up from Seattle

Heatherdavis424 3 months ago

Ciao Bella

This is by far my favorite pizza. I have had many dishes here and they have all been excellent. Fun and quaint atmosphere with great staff. My favorite place to eat on Whidbey Island hands down.

Melanie 3 months ago

Ciao Margherita

Added pepperoni and pineapples. My husband and I got married at the courthouse in Coupeville and then came here for dinner. Love the pizza and gelato.

Ryancknapp6121 4 months ago

Ciao Pepperoni

Amazing!! Im from italy and this food took me back.

Coryelle 4 months ago

Ciao Freeland

I love all of Ciao's dishes but this one is definitely a favorited. The eggplant and goat cheese is so yummy.

Cshulbert53 4 months ago

Ciao Down

Awesome pizza! Amazing Thin crust! Perfect amount of sauce, cheese, olives and sausage! You leave satisfied not like you ate a traditional pizza. Excellent service and attention to detail.

Promise 4 months ago

Ciao Freeland

This is one of my go to flat breads love love love the Freeland!

Sonyajim 4 months ago

TPLT

Soooo good! Love it with your creamy gorgonzola dressing. And of course the gelato is wonderful for dessert! Our favorite place on the island and the employees are so nice too. 5 ⭐️

Amerilady53 4 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

Very tasty, filling

Stephtucker8251 4 months ago

Ciao Tuscany

Who could have imagined i would like figs on pizza. The peppery arugula is always fresh and my favorite part of this tasty pie.