Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciao. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coupeville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ciao and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mark about 1 month ago

Mushroom Lasagna

We were hoping to have the wedding rehearsal dinner for our son's wedding at Ciao, but due to Covid that wasn't an option. Mark graciously offered to cater the event for us and we ordered a pan of both the meat and the mushroom lasagna. In a word, both dishes were amazing! Mark had told us in advance that the mushroom lasagna in particular was "exquisite' but, to be honest I thought that might be a bit too high a praise for lasagna. But now that we have tasted it, I am delighted to admit I was absolutely wrong - it truly is exquisite! I will not even attempt to describe it as I truly believe that, as someone once wisely said about love, "description would but make it less." It truly must be experienced and, if you are ever in Coupeville and find yourself wanting a true culinary treat, do please give it a try - I promise, you won't be disappointed! Thank you so much Mark and the Ciao team - we will be back!

Karl 2 months ago

Momma Mia!

Get this with Feed the Family and enjoy garlic bread and salad. Outstanding sausage and excellent meatballs!

Karl 2 months ago

Spanikopita ( Quantity 1 pastry)

If you like turnovers, you'll love this!

Elsa Suzy 3 months ago

Antipasto Supremo

What a delicious way to celebrate our wellness!!!! Thank you for 3 days of rest from kitchen chores and thinking of everyone else. Fresh and savory meals...thank you!

David 3 months ago

Rosemary Marcona Almonds (8oz)

Nice.

Marcia 4 months ago

Med Ciao

This is a favorite but the decision is always hard because they are all so good! I love the olives & artichoke hearts. A fresh handmade pizza with the best ever crust never disappoints!

Matt 4 months ago

Three Days of Delish

This was awesome! My wife and daughter enjoyed it too much prior to me getting home. We will be doing this again. Thanks

James 4 months ago

Italian Salad

Glad this giant salad is on the takeout menu. Excellent!

James 4 months ago

Mezza Plate (Hummus, Babaganooj, Hippi Tabouli, Mixed Olives)

Terrific additions to Ciao's long proven wood fired bread.

Kathy 4 months ago

Lasagna

We ordered the family meal for $40 meat lasagna and Caesar salad. It was so good! Creamy and cheesy, absolutely perfect. And There was so much food that my husband and I Had enough for two meals! Great food, great price! And ease of pick up, no worries about cross contamination. We will definitely be ordering again! Planning on trying everything on the menu!

Pamela 4 months ago

Osso Bucco

Friday night is the best night of the week! Osso Bucco is out of this world! Our favorite waiter, Greg, knows what I want without even asking. Mark is awesome and always has a warm hug for Heidi. Five stars all the way around!

Andwenm 4 months ago

Scampi

Love the dish! Perfect blend of garlic, olive oil, shrimp and pasta. Everything tasted fresh and homemade. I also enjoyed the friendliness of the staff.

Mariyajanae 4 months ago

Spaghetti with Meatballs

My husband and I came here in December 2019 shortly after getting married in November for a holiday weekend getaway. This is some of the best Italian food! Especially the meatballs...I have not found meatballs like these anywhere else since (and I have been looking!) We hope to come back quickly after COVID-19. We loved the food and the staff treated us like family.

Tbvisaya 5 months ago

BLT Pizza

This is one of our favorite places when we drive up from Seattle

Heatherdavis424 5 months ago

Ciao Bella

This is by far my favorite pizza. I have had many dishes here and they have all been excellent. Fun and quaint atmosphere with great staff. My favorite place to eat on Whidbey Island hands down.

Melanie 5 months ago

Ciao Margherita

Added pepperoni and pineapples. My husband and I got married at the courthouse in Coupeville and then came here for dinner. Love the pizza and gelato.

Ryancknapp6121 6 months ago

Ciao Pepperoni

Amazing!! Im from italy and this food took me back.

Coryelle 6 months ago

Ciao Freeland

I love all of Ciao's dishes but this one is definitely a favorited. The eggplant and goat cheese is so yummy.

Cshulbert53 6 months ago

Ciao Down

Awesome pizza! Amazing Thin crust! Perfect amount of sauce, cheese, olives and sausage! You leave satisfied not like you ate a traditional pizza. Excellent service and attention to detail.

Promise 7 months ago

Ciao Freeland

This is one of my go to flat breads love love love the Freeland!

Jaynekeating 2 months ago

Three Days of Delish

"3 days of Delish" lives up to its name! All preparations were wonderful, fresh, delicious and worthy of a 5 star rating. Thank you Chef Mark and staff for making these days very special with your offerings. Jayne and Tim

Karl 2 months ago

Caprese Salad

Simple, delicious, great mozzarella fix!

Karl 3 months ago

Ciao-In-Forno

My new favorite Ciao pizza! This is a spicy taste explosion in every bite.

David 3 months ago

Italian Cream Sodas

So amazing! Delicious!

David 3 months ago

Ciao Pepperoni

Delicious! Loved it!

Marcia 4 months ago

Ciao-In-Forno

Tough decision every time. Love Ciao-In-Forno pizza and others too. We alternate because they are all so good!

Pamela 4 months ago

Three Days of Delish

Ordered this for Saturday pickup. Wow! Pork stuffed pork and polenta, half a roasted chicken with green mole sauce, stuffed yellow pepper, a huge loaf of bread, quiche, granola, antipasto plate and a chocolate filled pastry. AND a bag of Italian coffee, nice touch!

James 4 months ago

Hippie Tabouli

Tastes great and I'll swear I was eating health food.

Margiedparker 4 months ago

Moussaka

Bravo! Love your new menu items! We ordered Moussaka, Dolmas, Spanikopita and Mama Mia! Spaghetti. All the dishes were delicious! Wonderful traditional flavors. Grazie

Mary Ann 4 months ago

Mushroom Lasagna

Very good!

Michelle 4 months ago

Ciao Clinton Caesar

I have eaten at Ciaos a lot in my years living in Coupeville and this is my favorite thing to order. I absolutley love the dressing. The food and service is always the best.

Kim 4 months ago

Ciao Bella

Ciao Bella is my go-to pizza. It's perfect!

Lorrainehealy 5 months ago

Ciao Tuscany

We love white pizzas and Ciao's Tuscany is superb! It's easy to eat a full pie per person, so don't think about sharing—order your own. Seriously. It comes piping hot from the oven and it's hard not to dive in immediately but give it a couple of minutes. Go on! Oh, do try!

Monicafelici 5 months ago

TPLT

I love that they have gluten free dough! Their pizza dough is awesome and I love their TPLT. It is so big that i have half for lunch and half for dinner

Danielle 5 months ago

Moo Ciao

Amazing and such delicious food! Everything we have ever ordered has been fresh, perfectly made, and so yummy! Love that our kiddos love everything we order from here too! They are such picky eaters but go to town whenever we come to Ciao! Cannot wait until they reopen!

Lbtime 6 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Best meatballs and sauce I have tasted ever, so moist and very flavourful. Still more dishes I want to try. All of you Stay safe and well and so look forward to your return when this terrible epidemic is over. Cheers and bless

Karl 6 months ago

Ciao Margherita

Excellent! Picked it up, took it home; put two slices on a plate, nuked them for 30 seconds, closed my eyes and imagined being in Ciao's upstairs dining room enjoying the view. Keep Ciao alive! Get takeout today!!

Wadracophile 6 months ago

Ciao Down

Had the Ciao Down pizza as take-out. Very happy with it. Would definitely order again.

Brett 6 months ago

Ciao-In-Forno

AMAZING! This is my favorite pizza, when I get a craving for a good pizza, I head on down to Ciao. The crust is always crispy, fresh veggies, the cheese is amazing, nice big shrimp and plenty of bacon. You will not be disappointed with this one, and get a side of their amazing spicy red sauce to dip your pizza bones in, its fantastic! For desert or any time, get one of Bethany's Old Fashioned drinks, truly amazing, best one I have ever had.

Promise 7 months ago

Antipasto

Great Ketogenic diet go to! Love it!